What lipsticks are gluten free?

Here are some gluten-free lipsticks:

* Burt's Bees: All Burt's Bees lipsticks are gluten-free.

* Ecco Bella: Ecco Bella lipsticks are gluten-free and also vegan.

* Gabriel Cosmetics: Gabriel Cosmetics lipsticks are gluten-free and also vegan.

* Lily Lolo: Lily Lolo lipsticks are gluten-free and also cruelty-free.

* Mineral Fusion: Mineral Fusion lipsticks are gluten-free and also vegan.

* Pacifica: Pacifica lipsticks are gluten-free and also vegan.

* Tarte: Tarte lipsticks are gluten-free.

Always check the ingredient list of a lipstick before you purchase it to make sure it is gluten-free. Some lipsticks may contain gluten-containing ingredients, such as wheat flour or barley extract. If you are unsure whether a lipstick is gluten-free, you can contact the manufacturer to ask.

Color Therapies - Related Articles