Can you eat cheez-its if lactose intolerant?
Cheez-Its contain milk and cheese, both of which are produced from the milk of dairy animals. Lactose is a type of sugar found in milk and other dairy products. People who are lactose intolerant are unable to properly digest lactose, which can lead to symptoms such as gas, bloating, and diarrhea.
So, to answer your question, no, you should not eat Cheez-Its if you are lactose intolerant.