| | Conditions Treatments | Gout
Is hard ice cream gluten free?
Yes, hard ice cream is typically considered to be gluten-free. This is because the main ingredients in ice cream are usually milk, cream, sugar, and flavorings, which do not contain gluten.However, some ice cream flavors may contain gluten-containing ingredients, such as cookies, cake, or brownie pieces. It is important to read the ingredient list of any ice cream product to make sure it is gluten-free if you are avoiding gluten.