Can you drink ensure with celiacs disease?
Yes, people with celiac disease can drink Ensure. Ensure is a gluten-free nutritional drink that is fortified with vitamins, minerals, and protein. It is made with hydrolyzed corn starch, which is a type of carbohydrate that is easily digested and absorbed. Ensure does not contain any gluten-containing ingredients, so it is safe for people with celiac disease to consume.
Inflammatory Bowel Disease - Related Articles