Is kinder chocolate suitable for gluten free diets?

Kinder Chocolate is not suitable for gluten free diets.

Kinder Chocolate ingredients include:

- Sugar

- Skimmed milk powder

- Vegetable fats

- Reduced-fat cocoa

- Butter oil

- Emulsifier (soya lecithins)

- Flavouring

- Vanillin

Kinder Chocolate contains soya lecithins which is made from soybeans.

Therefore, Kinder chocolate contains traces of gluten and is not suitable for a gluten free diet.

Diabetic Diets - Related Articles