Is summer shandy gluten f?

Summer shandy is typically made with a mixture of beer and lemonade or lemon-lime soda. Beer is made from malted barley, which contains gluten. Therefore, summer shandy is not gluten-free. However, there are some brands of summer shandy that are made with gluten-free beer. Be sure to check the label carefully before consuming if you are on a gluten-free diet.

Fad Diets - Related Articles