|  | Diet Nutrition | Vitamins

Is all hard salami gluten free?

Not all hard salami is gluten-free. While many varieties of hard salami are made without gluten-containing ingredients, some may include wheat flour or other gluten-containing binders, seasonings, or flavorings. It's important to carefully check the ingredient list of any hard salami product to make sure it is gluten-free.

Vitamins - Related Articles